Skip to main content

Now you can apply to any of the services issued by the following Local Authorities using the e-Dirham cards:

  • Dubai E-Government.

  • Dubai Chamber of Commerce.

  • Ajman Chamber of Commerce.

  • Abu Dhabi Retirement Pensions & Benefits Fund.

  • UAQ eGOV Department.

  • RAK eGov Authority.

  • Abu Dhabi Tourism Authority.

  • Dubai Trade.

  • Ajman eGov.

  • GHQ of UAE Armed Forces - AUH.

  • AUH Food Control

  • Daman

  • SEHA

  • The Medical Office MOPA


  • Dubai Health Authority