Skip to main content

Now you can apply to any of the services issued by the following Authorities using the e-Dirham cards

  • National Media Council.

  • Telecommunication, Regulatory Authorities.

  • Emirates Authority for Standardization, Metrology.

  • Securities and Commodities Authority.

  • Insurance Authority.

  • Institute of Training & Judicial Studies.

  • General Authority of Islamic affairs & endowments.

  • Federal Transport Authority.

  • Sheikh Zayed Housing Program.

  • Zayed University.

  • Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation.

  • General Authority of Youth & Sports Welfare.

  • Zakat Fund.

  • National Qualification Authority.

  • Etihad Credit Bureuau.

  • Emirates Identity Authority.

  • Integrated Government Services Center.

  • Federal Tax Authority.